Make your own free website on Tripod.com

UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS POLICE RICHMOND,VA

RICHMOND'S FINEST

Home
CHIEF OF POLICE
Message from the Chief of Police
Deputy Chief of Police/Operations Officer
ABOUT THE D.V.A. POLICE
CONTACT D.V.A. POLICE
POLICE COMMUNICATIONS
ENFORCEMENT
PATROL UNIT PHOTOS
PHOTO'S
RICHMOND'S SUPERVISOR'S
INVESTIGATIONS
RICHMOND'S FINEST
FALLEN D.V.A. POLICE OFFICER'S
LINKS
WHATS NEW?
GUEST BOOK

Police Officer  Juan Dickens               Juan.Dickens@va.gov
 
Police Officer  Emmett Ferrell             Emmett.Ferrell@va.gov
Evidence Custodian/Bike Patrol Officer
 
Police Officer  Fred Williams               Fred.Williams2@va.gov
 
Police Officer  Wayne Smith               wayne.smith1@va.gov
 
Police Officer  Jeffrey Almond          jeffrey.almond@va.gov
 
Police Officer Tony Armstrong      Tony.Armstrong@va.gov
Bike Patrol Officer
 
Police Officer Eric Wykoff               Eric.Wykoff@va.gov
Firearms Instructor
 
Police Officer Chad Light               Chad.Ligh@va.gov
 
Police Officer Micheal McFadden Michael.McFadden@va.gov
Firearms Instructor
 
Police Officer Andres Perez  Andres.Perez@va.gov
 
Police Officer Carlos Gonzalez  Carlos.Gonzalez2@va.gov
 
Police Officer Brian Toyloy Brain.Toyloy@va.gov